Skip to content

The end of another day…

December 21, 2008

We are at the end of another day.  Where did the time go?

This is the view from my back porch…  It’s peaceful most of the time…  Not so much today.  Do you realize there are only 4  more days until Christmas?!?  My to do list seems to be getting longer instead of shorter with each passing day.  I’m hoping I can race through to the end of it before Christmas comes.  I’m not sure what will happen if I don’t make it to the end…  The world may explode…  Or maybe just me…  Either way, it’s not going to be a pretty sight.  Hope your list is getting shorter instead of longer!!!  Happy 4 more days until Christmas.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

