Skip to content

Oh, Etsy… I think I love you…

February 24, 2009

I don’t know if I have mentioned this before but I am a major blog stalker/lurker.  I not only lurk on several blogs, but I will spend time going through archived stuff so that I get the whole story.  It’s a sickness.  I think there may be a 12 step program…  I don’t even want to think about the hours and hours of time that have been sucked into the blog universe.  Anywhoo- I was avoiding housework (again) and catchin’ up on all my “friends,” when I noticed a link to Etsy on someone’s blog.  And with one click, I have just discovered a whole new way to waste time.  Oh, help me please.  They have some of the cutest things ever.  And they have given me all kinds of ideas…  Visions of various projects are all dancing in my head.  Must. Get. To. Craft. Store. Soon.  Or I just might die.  And all because I saw it on Etsy…   If this keeps up, my husband is so going to install parental controls on my computer.

No comments yet

Leave a comment