Skip to content

Busy Busy Spring!

March 13, 2010

Well, today is the day.  The day we get our garden in the ground.  Yes, I know how very late I am.  Yes, I had to buy starter plants instead of planting seeds.  Hey- I’ve been busy.  Really busy.  Doing what, you may ask.  Well, I can’t remember all the little details I’ve been busy I tell you!

So I’m a little defensive…

Fine.  I haven’t been busy.  I’ve been lazy.  Yep- I’m owning it (since you are not believing the busy bit).  LAZY with all caps.  But that’s okay.  Because today that will all end!  Really!  I mean it!  Right after I have a couple of cups of coffee, check my email, watch a little tv and then I’ll be right on that garden like white on rice.  Yes, ma’am.  Right away.

And if you’re really lucky (or unlucky, depending on your view) I will post pictures of said garden.  Just to prove I did do it.  Look for those pictures sometime before summer…

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 20, 2010 9:34 pm

    A garden planted? You are SOOO not lazy! How are ya anyway? It’s been toooooo long!!!

Leave a Reply

